FB: Minnesota's Decker Named Semifinalist for Biletnikoff Award

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

Minnesota wideout Eric Decker was named one of 10 semifinalists for the Biletnikoff Award, given annually to the nation's top wide receiver. Four Big Ten standouts have earned the Biletnikoff Award, including Michigan's Braylon Edwards (2004), Michigan State's Charles Rogers (2002), Ohio State's Terry Glenn (1995) and Penn State's Bobby Engram (1994). Finalists for the 2009 Biletnikoff Award will be named on Nov. 23, with the winner announced on Dec. 10.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/1223

Leave a comment