FH: Seven seniors invited to Senior All-Star Game

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

Seven Big Ten student-athletes have been selected to play in this year's NFHCA Division I Senior All-Star Game, the association announced Wednesday.

Indiana's Lucy Ireland and Meg O'Connell, Iowa's Meghan Beamesderfer and Tricia Dean, Michigan State's Jeamie Deacon and Floor Rijpma and Northwestern's Courtney Plaster-Strange all earned invitations to this year's event, which will take place at 5:30 p.m. ET, Nov. 21 on the campus of Wake Forest University in Winston-Salem, N.C.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/1664

Leave a comment