WSCR: Five Big Ten Teams NCAA Bound

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

Five Big Ten women's soccer teams have been selected to the 2009 NCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championship, the NCAA selection committee announced on Monday. Michigan State, Ohio State, Penn State, Purdue and Wisconsin will all vie for the national title when competition begins Friday, Nov. 13. Of those five teams, three were selected to host opening first and second-round competition,including OSU, PSU and UW.

Full Release

Complete Interactive Bracket

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment