MSWM: Ohio State Seizes Big Ten Crown

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Ohio State captured its 13th Big Ten Conference championship, and its first since 1956, on Sunday evening in front of a home crowd at the McCorkle Aquatic Pavilion. The Buckeyes earned the conference crown with 860.5 points - 355 more than second-place Michigan. Minnesota finished the meet in third place with 497 tallies, followed by Purdue (417) and Indiana (283) rounding out the top five in the overall team standings.

Look here for final team standings, complete results as well as the 2010 individual award winner's and All-Big Ten first and second teams.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment