MSWM: Ohio State to Host 2010 NCAA Championships

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

McCorkle Aquatic Pavilion and Ohio State University will play host to the 2010 NCAA Men's Swimming and Diving Championships.  Competition begins Thursday, March 25, with the 200 freestyle relay and concludes Saturday, March 27, with the 400 freestyle relay.  This year's event will feature 52 Big Ten student-athletes from nine different institutions. Overall, student-athletes from 48 different schools will be competing this week with 235 swimmers and 35 divers taking part at the national meet. In the latest CSCAA rankings, four conferences schools appear on the top-25 list.  Michigan fronts all schools at No. 7 followed by No. 9 Ohio State, No. 11 Minnesota and No. 17 Purdue. will stream both sessions of competition on Thursday and Friday, and the preliminary session on Saturday. will stream the finals live on Saturday.

Look here for more information.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment