BASE: Bench Warmers

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Illinois' Aaron Johnson, Michigan's Chris Berset, Ohio State's Dan Burkhart and Penn State's Ben Heath are four of 53 members of the Coleman Company - Johnny Bench Award Watch List, the organization announced on Monday. The award is given annually to the top catcher in Division I college baseball. COMPLETE RELEASE

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment