M TEN: All-Big Ten Team Announced

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
The Big Ten Conference office announced Thursday the All-Big Ten Team and individual award winners from the 2010 season. Ohio State's Chase Buchanan was named Big Ten Athlete of the Year, the third straight season a Buckeye has won the honor, as Bryan Koniecko won the honor in 2008 and 2009. Freshman of the Year honors went to Michigan's Evan King, becoming the first Wolverine to earn the honor since Dan Brakus did so in 1991. Ohio State's Ty Tucker was named Big Ten Coach of the Year for the fifth consecutive year.

For complete information on the Men's Tennis All-Big Ten Team, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/5415

Leave a comment