WREST: Sportsmanship Honorees

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
The conference office announced honorees from each team for the Big Ten Sportsmanship Award. The student-athletes chosen are individuals who have distinguished themselves through sportsmanship and ethical behavior. These 11 student-athletes are now candidates for the Big Ten Sportsmanship Award, as the conference office will honor one male and one female student-athlete from each institution at the end of the school year.

Eric Terrazas, ILL
Nate Everhart, IND
Ryan Morningstar, IOWA
Justin Zeerip, MICH
Franklin Gomez, MSU
Jayson Ness, MINN
Eric Metzler, NU
Mike Pucillo, OSU
Cyler Sanderson, PSU
 Cashé Quiroga, PUR
Drew Hammen, WIS

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/4918

Leave a comment