BASE: Conference Office Announces All-Big Ten Teams

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
On the evening before the start of the 2010 Big Ten Baseball Tournament, the Big Ten Conference announced the season's All-Big Ten teams and individual honors, recognizing Indiana's Alex Dickerson as the Player of the Year, Ohio State's Alex Wimmers as Pitcher of the Year, Michigan State's Ryan Jones as Freshman of the Year and Minnesota's John Anderson as Coach of the Year.

Click here for the complete list of All-Big Ten honorees and individual award winners.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment