BASE: Semi-Final Countdown

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Indiana's Alex Dickerson, Ohio State's Alex Wimmers and Penn State's Ben Heath have been named to the list of 25 semifinalists for the 2010 Dick Howser Trophy, given to the top player in collegiate baseball.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment

Multimedia Store