BASE: Students of the Game

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

Michigan State's Brandon Eckerle, Minnesota's Kyle Knudson, Nick O'Shea and AJ Pettersen and Penn State's David Lutz have been named Academic All-District first-team selections, CoSIDA announced on Thursday. Each player is now eligible for Academic All-America selection. COMPLETE RELEASE

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment