M TEN: Field Set For NCAA Championships

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
The NCAA Division I Men's Tennis Subcommittee announced Tuesday afternoon that five Big Ten tennis teams made the 2010 NCAA Division I Men's Tennis Championships field of 64. Ohio State and Illinois are seeded in the top 16 and will host first- and second-round matchups, which begin May 14. Michigan, Minnesota and Wisconsin were the other conference teams to earn berths into the draw.

For detailed information on the NCAA Championships, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/5482

Leave a comment