ROW: CRCA Announces 2010 All-Region Team

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
The Collegiate Rowing Coaches Association announced the 2010 All-Region Teams on Tuesday with 17 Big Ten student-athletes comprising the 20-woman All-Central Region Team. It was also announced Wisconsin's Bebe Bryans was named Central Region Coach of the Year and assistant Karen Kraft Rigsby was named Central Region Assistant Coach of the Year. The association also announced its Scholar-Athlete award winners.

To view the complete All-Central Region Team, click here. For the list of Scholar-Athlete award winners, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment