ROW: Wisconsin Wins First Big Ten Championship

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
At the 2010 Big Ten Rowing Championships on Lake Ovid at Sleepy Hollow State Park in Laingsburg, Mich., Wisconsin won its first Big Ten title off the strength of four first-place efforts. With wins in the second varsity eight, first varsity four, first novice eight and second novice eight, the Badgers totaled 148 points, ahead of second-place Michigan State (132) and third-place Michigan (111). Ohio State was fourth with 105 points followed by Minnesota (66), Iowa (51) and Indiana (30).

For more information on the championships, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment