W TEN: Six Advance to NCAA Championships

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Six Big Ten tennis teams were awarded berths into the 2010 NCAA Women's Tennis Championships, the NCAA Division I Women's Tennis Subcommittee announced on Tuesday afternoon. Michigan and Northwestern earned top 16 seeds and host first- and second-round action. Michigan is the No. 4 overall seed and Northwestern is No. 6. Other Big Ten teams making the field included Illinois, Indiana, Iowa and Ohio State.

For complete info on the NCAA Championships, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/5483

Leave a comment