BASE: Road to Omaha

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Minnesota was selected to its Big Ten-leading 30th NCAA Championship on Monday. Click HERE for more information and reaction from head coach John Anderson as well as players Kyle Knudson, Michael Kvasnicka and Seth Rosin.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment