XC/T&F: Academic All-District Teams Announced

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
It was announced on Thursday that 15 Big Ten student-athletes were selected to the 2010 CoSIDA/ESPN the Magazine Academic All-District Men's and Women's Track/Cross Country Teams. Those earning first-team selections are now eligible for All-America consideration.

The complete list of Academic All-District members can be found below.

Division II
First Team
Bridget Franek, PSU
Tyler McCandless, PSU

Division IV
First Team

Kaitlyn Peake, MICH
Anthony Agrusa, MSU
Elon Simms, OSU

Division V
First Team

Angela Bizzarri, ILL
Heather Dorniden, MINN
Megan Duwell, MINN
Aaron Studt, MINN
Mike Torchia, MINN
Jack Bolas, WIS

Second team
Sarah Pease, IND
Alicia Rue, MINN
Chavon Robinson, WIS
Megan Seidl, WIS

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/5926

Leave a comment