SB: 2010 Softball Season in Review

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Three Big Ten softball teams represented the conference in the 2010 NCAA Softball Championships as Illinois, Michigan and Ohio State each earned spots in the 64-team field. Big Ten Champion Michigan advanced to super regional competition.

To read the complete release recapping the 2010 softball season, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment