FB: Big Ten Now Features Four Centers on Rimington Trophy Watch List

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
The Rimington Trophy committee has released its 2010 fall watch list, which includes three Big Ten centers named to the earlier watch list and one conference addition. Michigan's David Molk, Northwestern's Ben Burkett and Ohio State's Mike Brewster remain on the watch list, while Wisconsin's Peter Konz has been added. Big Ten centers have claimed four of the first 10 Rimington Awards, most recently when Penn State's A.Q. Shipley was honored in 2008.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/8595

Leave a comment