FB: Five Big Ten Players Named to Walter Camp Award Watch List

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Five Big Ten standouts were named to the Walter Camp Award watch list today, honoring the nation's outstanding player. Big Ten players on the watch list were Iowa defensive end Adrian Clayborn, Michigan State linebacker Greg Jones, Ohio State quarterback Terrelle Pryor, Penn State running back Evan Royster and Wisconsin running back John  Clay. Eighteen Big Ten student-athletes have earned the Walter Camp Award, most recently when Buckeyes quarterback Troy Smith was honored in 2006.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/7840

Leave a comment