FB: Five Big Ten Standouts Named to Hendricks Award Watch List

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Five Big Ten student-athletes were named to the watch list for the Ted Hendricks Award, given annually to the nation's top defensive end. Big Ten players on the watch list include the Iowa duo of Broderick Binns and Adrian Clayborn, Ohio State's Cameron Heyward, Penn State's Jack Crawford and Purdue's Ryan Kerrigan. Since the award was first instituted for the 2002 season, the lone Big Ten winner of the Hendricks Award was Michigan's LaMarr Woodley in 2006.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/7918

Leave a comment