FB: Seven Big Ten Wideouts Named to Biletnikoff Award Watch List

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Seven Big Ten student-athletes were named to the Biletnikoff Award watch list, honoring the nation's top wide receiver. Big Ten players on the watch list are Indiana's Tandon Doss, Iowa's Derrell Johnson-Koulianos, Michigan's Roy Roundtree, Ohio State's DeVier Posey, Penn State's Derek Moye, Purdue's Keith Smith and Wisconsin's Nick Toon. The Big Ten has won four Biletnikoff Awards, most recently when the Wolverines' Braylon Edwards was honored in 2004.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/7914

Leave a comment