WBB: Conference Office Announces 2010-11 Big Ten Schedule

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
The Big Ten announced its 2010-11 conference women's basketball schedule Friday, revealing extensive exposure for its 11 institutions. In total, 37 regular season conference games will be broadcast to a national audience, 32 of which will be televised live by the Big Ten Network, four on ESPN2 and one on CBS Sports.

To read more of the Big Ten women's basketball conference schedule announcment, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/8658

Leave a comment