MXC: Wisconsin Wins 12th Consecutive Big Ten Title

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

The Wisconsin men's cross country team placed four runners in the top 10 to earn its 12th consecutive and 44th overall Big Ten Championships title on its home course on Sunday. Landon Peacock took top honors, finishing the eight-kilometer race in 23:41 to pace the Badgers. Wisconsin finished with 28 team points, followed by Indiana with 75 and Minnesota with 101.

Click here for the full release.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment