FH: Big Ten Conference Announces 2010 Field Hockey All-Big Ten Teams and Individual Award Winners

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

The Big Ten Conference office announced the 2010 All-Big Ten field hockey teams and individual awards Thursday, with Michigan, Northwestern, Ohio State winning individual honors. Buckeye junior Aisling Coyle was named Defensive Player of the Year, while teammate Paula Pastor-Pitarque was honored as Freshman of the Year. Northwestern's Chelsea Armstrong was named the conference's Offensive Player of the Year, and Michigan's Marcia Pankratz earned the Coach of the Year honors.

Click here for the full release.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/11907

Leave a comment