FH: Four Big Ten Field Hockey Teams Selected To NCAA Championship

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

Four Big Ten teams will represent the conference at the 2010 NCAA Championship as Michigan, Michigan State, Ohio State and Penn State have been selected as part of the 16-team field, marking the 10th straight season the conference has sent three or more teams to the national tournament and just the third time in the last 16 seasons the conference will send four or more teams to the national tournament. The NCAA Championship begins this weekend, with first-round games contested on Saturday, Nov. 13 and second-round games scheduled for Sunday, Nov. 14. First-and second-round matchups will be played at various campus sites.


Click here for the entire release.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/12120

Leave a comment