FH: Four To Take Part In 2010 Division I Senior Game Nov. 20

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

Four Big Ten seniors will take part in the National Field Hockey Coaches Association Division I Senior All-Star game Sat, Nov. 20, on the campus of University of Maryland in College Park, Md.

Ohio State's Jena Cacciatore and Aisling McKeon and Michigan's Paige Laytos and Meredith Way earned invitations to this year's event.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/11788

Leave a comment