MSCR: Four Players Named to NSCAA All-America Teams

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

The NSCAA/Performance Subaru Men's NCAA Division I All-America Teams have been announced, with four Big Ten players earning the honors.

Indiana forward and Big Ten Offensive Player of the Year Will Bruin takes home first-team accolades, while Michigan forward Soony Saad and Penn State midfielder Matheus Braga and forward Corey Hertzog each earn second-team status. All four players earn the honor for the first time in their careers.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment