MSCR: Indiana's Bruin Named MAC Hermann Trophy Finalist

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

Indiana forward Will Bruin has been named a finalist for the 2010 Missouri Athletic Club Hermann Trophy, given to the nation's top men's soccer player. Bruin, the Big Ten Offensive Player of the Year, finished the 2010 season with 41 points on 18 goals and five assists, leading the Hoosiers to their 12th Big Ten title and 24th consecutive NCAA Championship appearance.

Bruin, along with fellow finalists Darlington Nagbe of Akron and Colin Rolfe of Louisville, will travel to St. Louis on Jan. 7 to find out the winner of the 2010 MAC Hermann Trophy.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment