MBB: Making The List

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
The Big Ten ranks second among all conferences with three players - Illinois' Demetri McCamey, Michigan State's Kalin Lucas and Wisconsin's Jordan Taylor - named among the 20 finalists for the 2011 Bob Cousy Award. The Bob Cousy Award is given to the top collegiate male basketball point guard annually spanning across all divisions within the game by the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame. The selection criteria emphasize leadership, team work, success, and fundamentals as being critical parts for the game of basketball as a point guard. MORE INFORMATION

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/14469

Leave a comment