MSWM: Indiana's Ress and Purdue's Boudia earn Big Ten Men's Swimming and Diving Honors

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

The conference office announced on Tuesday the 2011 Big Ten Men's Swimmer and Diver of the Year award winners as voted on by the conference's coaches. Indiana's Eric Ress captured Swimmer of the Year honors, while Purdue's David Boudia was a unanimous pick for Diver of the Year after winning the award the past two seasons.

To read the entire release about the two honorees, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment