WGYM: All Seven Big Ten Teams to Compete in NCAA Regionals

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
All seven Big Ten women's gymnastics teams have been selected to the NCAA Championships regionals field of 36, announced on Monday. 

Michigan will host Ohio State and Minnesota in the Ann Arbor Regional, with the host Wolverines earning the No. 2 seed, the Buckeyes taking the No. 3 seed and the Gophers picking up the No. 5 seed. Penn State and Illinois will compete in the Tuscaloosa Regional as the No. 2 and No. 3 seeds, respectively. Iowa and Michigan State will travel to the Corvallis Regional, holding the No. 3 seed and the No. 6 seed, respectively.

Click here to see the complete release from the Big Ten.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/19064

Leave a comment