WINDR T/F: NCAA Participants Selected

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

The NCAA Division I Women's Track and Field Committee announced the participants in the 2011 NCAA Division I Women's Indoor Track and Field Championships. The championships will be held March 11-12 at Texas A&M University in College Station, Texas.

The Big Ten has 23 representatives competiting on the national level, including Illinois' Tamika Robinson, Indiana's Faith Sherrill and Monique Roddick, Iowa's McKenzie Melander and Bethany Praska, Michigan's Rebecca Addison, Alisha Cole, Danielle Tauro and Jillian Smith, Michigan State's Beth Rohl, Minnesota's Samantha Sonnenberg, Ohio State's Christina Manning, Madison McNary,Maggie Mullen and Letecia Wright, Penn State's Shavon Greaves, Caitlin Lane, Doris Anyanwu, Ijeoma Iheoma, Megan Duncan, Purdue's Dani Bunch, and Wisconsin's Dorcas Akinniyi and Monika Jakutyte.

For the entire release, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment