FB: Four Teams to Play Spring Games Today

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Illinois, Minnesota, Ohio State and Wisconsin will each take part in spring football games on Saturday. Illinois' Orange and Blue Spring Game, Minnesota's Spring Game and Wisconsin's Spring Game are set for 1 p.m. CT, while Ohio State's Spring Game is scheduled for 1:30 p.m. ET. 

Michigan State will play its annual spring game on April 30, concluding the slate of Big Ten spring contests. Indiana, Iowa, Nebraska, Northwestern, Penn State and Purdue have all concluded spring practice.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/20096

Leave a comment