MGYM: All Six Big Ten Teams Selected to NCAA Qualifier

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
All six Big Ten teams will compete in the NCAA Men's Gymnastics National Qualifier on April 14 as announced on Tuesday. The qualifier will be hosted by Ohio State and will consist of two sessions featuring the top 12 teams in the country based on regional qualifying score (RQS). Three teams from each session will advance to the NCAA Championships on April 15-16, also hosted by Ohio State.

Click here to see the complete release from the Big Ten and here to see the release from the NCAA.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment