MTEN: All-Big Ten Teams, Individual Awards Announced

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
The Big Ten men's tennis All-Conference teams and individual awards were announced on Thursday night at the Big Ten Tournament banquet, with conference champion Ohio State sweeping the individual awards. Buckeye junior Chase Buchanan was named the Big Ten Athlete of the Year, while Blaz Rola earned Freshman of the Year honors and Ty Tucker picked up Coach of the Year laurels.

Click here to read more about the individual award winners and to see the All-Big Ten teams.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment