WGOLF: All-Big Ten Teams, Individual Award Winners Announced

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
The Big Ten Conference announced on Tuesday the women's golf All-Conference teams and individual award winners. Purdue's Numa Gulyanamitta earned the Big Ten Player of the Year award, while Indiana'sLindsay Gahm took home Freshman of the Year accolades and Northwestern's Emily Fletcher and Wisconsin's Todd Oehrlein earned Co-Coach of the Year honors.

Click here to see the complete release from the Big Ten.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/20175

Leave a comment