MTEN: Five Teams Selected to NCAA Championships

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Five Big Ten men's tennis teams have been selected to the NCAA Championships, the selection committee announced today. Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota and Ohio State have each earned berths to the national tournament, which gets underway on May 13 at campus sites. The Buckeyes received an automatic bid to the championships after winning their sixth consecutive Big Ten Tournament while the other four teams earned at-large bids.

Click here to see the complete release from the Big Ten.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment