ROW: Conference Office Announces Rowing Individual Award Winners

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

The Big Ten Conference office announced the rowing individual award winners as chosen by the conference coaches, on Wednesday afternoon. Michigan State's Laura Cowal was named Big Ten Athlete of the Year, while Michigan's Chrissy Holm won Freshman of the Year laurels. Ohio State's Andy Teitelbaum was named Coach of the Year after guiding the Buckeyes to their first Big Ten Championship since 2006.

Click here for the complete release.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment