ROW: Ohio State Wins 2011 Big Ten Rowing Championships

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

At the 2011 Big Ten Rowing Championships on Lake Lilly at Eagle Creek Park in Indianapolis, Ind., Ohio State won its third Big Ten title off the strength of two first-place efforts. With wins in the second varsity eight and second varsity four, the Buckeyes totaled 142 points, ahead of second-place Michigan (124) and third-place Wisconsin (121). Michigan State was fourth with 111 points followed by Minnesota (68), Indiana (53) and Iowa (25).

Click here for the entire recap.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment