SB: Three Big Ten Teams Selected to NCAA Tournament

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Three Big Ten softball teams were selected Sunday night to participate in the 2011 NCAA Championship. Indiana, Michigan and Penn State each earned berths into the field of 64, with the Wolverines and NIttany Lions hosting NCAA Regional action this weekend.

For more information on the selections, click here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment