WTEN: Seven Players Picked for NCAA Championships

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Two Big Ten singles players and three doubles duos have been selected to the 2011 NCAA Women's Tennis Championships as announced on Wednesday. Big Ten Champion Michigan and Big Ten Tournament Champion Northwestern will each send three players to the championships, while Iowa will be represented by a doubles pair.

Click here to see which players were selected for the NCAA Championships.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/20472

Leave a comment