ROW: Seven Named CRCA All-Americans

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Seven Big Ten rowers have earned CRCA Pocock All-America honors as announced on Friday. Big Ten Rower of the Year and Michigan State senior Laura Cowal earned first-team honors and was joined by Michigan's Felice Mueller on the first team.

Five conference rowers received second-team recognition as Michigan's Natalie Eisermann, Michigan State's Kellie Lapointe, Ohio State's Ulrike Denker and Claudia Schiwy, and Wisconsin's Vanessa Kleiss took home honors.

Click here to see the complete list of CRCA Pocock All-Americans.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment