WBB: Big Ten Announces Single-Plays for 2011-12 Season

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
As the 2011-12 women's basketball schedule comes together, the Big Ten has identified each team's single-play opponents. Teams will play a 16-game conference schedule, facing five squads twice and six opponents once. Below is a list of each team's single-plays.

Home: Michigan, Nebraska, Penn State
Away: Indiana, Iowa, Michigan State

Home: Illinois, Iowa, Wisconsin
Away: Minnesota, Nebraska, Penn State

Home: Illinois, Michigan State, Minnesota
Away: Indiana, Ohio State, Penn State

Home: Minnesota, Ohio State, Purdue
Away: Illinois, Nebraska, Wisconsin

Michigan State
Home: Illinois, Nebraska, Ohio State
Away: Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Home: Indiana, Michigan State, Wisconsin
Away: Iowa, Michigan, Northwestern

Home: Indiana, Michigan, Northwestern
Away: Illinois, Michigan State, Purdue

Home: Minnesota, Penn State, Purdue
Away: Nebraska, Ohio State, Wisconsin

Ohio State
Home: Iowa, Northwestern, Purdue
Away: Michigan, Michigan State, Penn State

Penn State
Home: Indiana, Iowa, Ohio State
Away: Illinois, Northwestern, Purdue

Home: Nebraska, Penn State, Wisconsin
Away: Michigan, Northwestern, Ohio State

Home: Michigan, Michigan State, Northwestern
Away: Indiana, Minnesota, Purdue

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/21315

Leave a comment