FB: Three Big Ten Players Named to Hornung Award Watch List

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

Three Big Ten standouts were named to the Paul Hornung Award watch list, which was first awarded last season to honor the most versatile players in college football. Big Ten student-athletes on the Hornung Award watch list are Michigan quarterback Denard Robinson, Michigan State wide receiver KeShawn Martin and Minnesota cornerback Troy Stoudermire. Robinson is the lone quarterback on the watch list.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/22274

Leave a comment