FH: Big Ten Announces Field Hockey Players To Watch List For 2011 Season

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

The Big Ten announced its 2011 field hockey players to watch list on Wednesday, highlighted by defending Big Ten Offensive Player of the Year Chelsea Armstrong of Northwestern and the last two Big Ten Freshman of the Year honorees in the Ohio State pair of Berta Queralt and Paula Pastor-Pitarque.

The complete release can be found here.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/22997

Leave a comment