Byrne Named National Men's Coach of the Year

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Wisconsin head coach Mick Byrne has been named Bill Dellinger National Men's Coach of the Year, the USTFCCCA announced on Wednesday. Byrne guided the Badgers to the fifth national title in school history and their first since 2005. Wisconsin compiled a team score of 97 as four of the five Badger scorers earned All-American finishes. Byrne's squad also claimed its 13th consecutive Big Ten title en route to earning Big Ten Coach of the Year laurels. 

Click here to read more on Byrne.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment