Twenty-Six Big Ten Men's Runners Named All-Region

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Twenty-six Big Ten men's cross country runners have been named All-Region honorees after placing in the top 25 individually at their respective regional championships on Saturday. The 26 honorees ties the Big Ten for the most of any conference in the country. The complete list of Big Ten All-Region honorees can be found below.

Jordan Hebert, ILL
Jim Riddle, ILL
Adrien Dannemiller, IND
Ben Hubers, IND
Zach Mayhew, IND
Andrew Poore, IND
Nick Holmes, IOWA
Jeff Thode, IOWA
Bobby Aprill, MICH
Brendon Blacklaws, MICH
Craig Forys, MICH
Pieter Gagnon, MINN
Andrew Larsen, MINN
Hassan Mead, MINN
Chris Fallon, OSU
Adam Green, OSU
Donald Roys, OSU
Kyle Dawson, PSU
Owen Dawson, PSU
Vince McNally, PSU
Mohammed Ahmed, WIS
Michael Brice, WIS
Ryan Collins, WIS
Reed Connor, WIS
Maverick Darling, WIS
Elliot Krause, WIS

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment