16 Big Ten Student-Athletes Earn All-Great Lakes Honors

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Sixteen Big Ten women's soccer players were named to the 2011 NCAA Women's Division I All-Great Lakes Team, as announced on Thursday. First Team honorees included Illinois' Jenna Carosio and Vanessa DiBernardo, Michigan State's Laura Heyboer, and Penn State's Maya Hayes and Christine Nairn. The Second Team included Illinois' Marissa Mykines, Nebraska's Morgan Marlborough, Ohio State's Danielle Scoliere and Danica Wu, Penn State's Taylor Schram, and Wisconsin's Michele Dalton and Lindsey Johnson. The Third Team recipients were Iowa's Morgan Showalter, Michigan State's Anne Steinlage, and Penn State's Lexi Marten and Erin McNulty.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://cstv.collegesports.com/mt5.2/mt-tb.cgi/28467

Leave a comment