Sunday's Postseason Schedule

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Five Big Ten teams open their postseason runs in the NCAA Tournament on Sunday, while Minnesota will continue play in the Women's Basketball Invitational. Iowa, Michigan, Nebraska, Ohio State and Penn State look to punch their tickets to the second-round with first-round wins on Sunday.

NCAA Tournament
Raleigh Regional
at South Bend, Ind.
#8 California vs, #9 IOWA, 12:10 p.m., ESPN2

Des Moines Regional
at Bowling Green, Ohio

#8 OHIO STATE vs. #9 Florida, 12:15 p.m., ESPN2

at Little Rock, Ark.
#6 NEBRASKA, vs. #11 Kansas, 7:50 p.m., ESPN2

Kingston Regional
at Baton Rouge, La.

#4 PENN STATE vs. #13 UTEP, 5:15 p.m., ESPN2

Fresno Regional
at Norman, Okla.

#6 Oklahoma vs. #11 MICHIGAN, 7:35 p.m., ESPN2

Women's Basketball Invitational
#3 Bradley at #2 MINNESOTA, 3 p.m.

All times are ET

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment